Management Team

Function Name Email
Managing Director Alex Barclay abarclay@ht-industrial.com
Sales Director TBA sales@ht-industrial.com
Engineering Director Darc McFadden dmcfadden@ht-industrial.com
QA Manager Rachel Latulippe rlatulippe@ht-industrial.com
Operations Manager Jennifer Church jchurch@ht-industrial.com
Financial Director Nancy Wieland nwieland@ht-industrial.com

Sales & Marketing Team - General Enquiries, email sales@ht-industrial.com

Function Name Email
Applications Engineer - Industrial Refrigeration Adam Linde alinde@ht-industrial.com
Applications Engineer - Chemical Processing Dan Blosdale dblosdale@ht-industrial.com
OEM Products John Last jlast@ht-industrial.com
Business Marketing Analyst Alan Barclay alanbarclay@ht-industrial.com
Sales Enquiries Brantford Office sales@ht-industrial.com

Operations Team - General Enquiries email operations@ht-industrial.com

Function Name Email
Operations Manager Jennifer Church jchurch@ht-industrial.com
Manufacturing Supervisor - Brantford Bob Last blast@ht-industrial.com
Welding Supervisor - Brantford Wes Wagner wwagner@ht-industrial.com
Material Prep Supervisor - Brantford Brad Jackson bjackson@ht-industrial.com
Buyer - Brantford Melanie Burroughs mburroughs@ht-industrial.com
Customer Service Supervisor Scott Staley sstaley@ht-industrial.com
Customer Service/Traffic - Brantford Kim Swayze kswayze@ht-industrial.com

QC Team - General Enquiries email quality@ht-industrial.com

Function Name Email
Chief Inspector - Brantford Mike Dmetruic mdmetruic@ht-industrial.com
* indicates required field